丢失的文件恢复

  • 丛集丢失的文件恢复工具,可以在市场上为Windows和Mac用户
  • 恢复丢失的文件从您的硬盘驱动器,记忆卡,USB驱动器,FireWire驱动器等
  • 恢复丢失的文件从闪存驱动器 即使格式化后,和其他驱动器
  • 找回丢失的文件,由于电力浪涌或不当关机

失去了你的文件从用户界面,并没有备份吗?

在我们一天一天的生活中,有很多的事情发生在我们身边。我们不能让我们的心灵上的一切,并继续前进。因此,我们需要维护重要的信息记录。这可能是一个历史的某人或某事。它可以是任何专业,公开或机密数据。你需要记录和存储以供将来使用。当它涉及到存储,您的硬盘驱动器相比,这是最好的吗?存储数据和您的硬盘驱动器上访问它,这是很容易和舒适。 DOC和DOCX文件格式,你可以保存你的文件。这些文件格式提供了一个整洁的方式来描绘您的数据,并可以添加图片,剪辑艺术,等文件。这使得它更像样的,有说服力的文档。

您应该始终保留一个备份,因为你永远不知道什么时候你可能会失去文件。您可能错误地删除它,否则你可能会失去它的原因是多方面的。你会震惊地发现,你的文件都不见了一气。你试图找到这些文件的来源,但如果它不是一个共同的或公共的文件,你很难找到它。如果没有任何东西可以帮助你丢失的文件恢复软件,然后使用 恢复丢失的文件.

一些常见的文件丢失的情况下:

下面介绍几个常见的情况下,你可以失去你的文件:

Shift + Delete键:当你选择一个文件,然后按键盘上的Shift + Delete键,该文件绕过回收站。如果你想恢复该文件,那么它是不可能没有一个第三方工具。你需要一个丢失的文件恢复工具找回丢失的文件。该工具可以扫描硬盘驱动器来恢复那些丢失的文件,这些文件从用户界面。

清空回收站:如果您清空回收站,你将失去从回收站中的所有文件和文件夹。回收站是专门介绍从电脑以避免数据丢失。它发生了许多次,你不小心删除一个文件。在这种情况下,你可以从回收站恢复。如果你清空回收站,然后你需要一个丢失的文件恢复工具,恢复丢失的文件。

驱动器格式:您可以格式化您的驱动器和忘记之前备份的文件格式。您也可以格式化驱动器,由于一些错误或意外。这会删除所有的文件从电脑上。你将无法找到它的接口,但仍然将硬盘上的文件。你只需要学习 如何恢复后的文件格式 使用丢失的文件恢复工具。

删除第三方应用程序:它发生,我们最终失去的硬盘驱动器上的文件,因为第三方工具。修复任何文件时,如果该文件被损坏严重,该文件可能被删除的工具。在这种情况下,你需要一个丢失的文件恢复工具来恢复你的文件。

碎片整理故障:硬盘分段,以提高文件的访问速度,因为它重新安排文件在磁盘上存储在连续的存储位置。德碎片也有助于减少启动时间。有时碎片整理失败,你失去了你的驱动器上存储的文件。在这样的情况下,丢失的文件恢复工具,可以帮助您恢复您的文件。

中断的文件传输:文件传输,传输的动作可能会中断。这可能是因为系统突然关闭,电源浪涌,如果文件被转移到一些外部设备和适配器被打乱,那么文件传输终止。丢失的文件恢复工具恢复您的所有文件.

丢失的文件恢复工具特点:

  • 该软件具有非常简单和友好的用户界面。
  • 丢失的文件恢复Windows 7 OS和微软等前辈放心。
  • 该工具支持FAT16,FAT32,ExFAT的,NTFS,NTFS5,HFS +和HFSX文件恢复丢失的Windows操作系统和Mac OS X
  • 该软件恢复文件从SATA,SCSI,IDE硬盘驱动器,记忆卡,记忆棒,iPod播放器等存储设备。
  • 您可以保存恢复会话,并恢复它,只要你需要。

步骤s到丢失的文件恢复软件找回丢失的文件:

步骤 1: 丢失的文件恢复软件,在您的电脑上下载并安装。如果你想恢复的文件从外部设备或驱动器,然后连接设备后运行该软件。选择恢复文件从主网页的软件。

Lost File Recovery - Main Screen

步骤 2: 选择“恢复丢失的文件,并选择要扫描的驱动器。

Lost File Recovery - Lost Files

步骤 3: 该软件扫描的驱动器和恢复文件。预览的文件和驱动器的计算机上保存。

Lost File Recovery - Preview

有用的提示:

  • 请定期备份您的文件。
  • 使用UPS工作时的重要文件或转让。
  • 不要急于通过删除您的重要数据。
  • 使用强大的杀毒程序.

为 Leopard (10.5) 和
Snow Leopard (10.6) 用户

为 Lion (10.7) 和
Mountain Lion (10.8) 用户

Lost File RecoveryLost File Recovery Tool

  • One of the effcient lost file recovery tool available in the market for both Windows and Mac users
  • Restore files lost from your hard drive, memory card, USB drive, FireWire drive, etc.
  • Recover lost files from flash drive and other drives even after formatting
  • This lost file recovery tool allows to retrieve files lost due to power surge or improper shut down

Lost your files from the user interface and don’t have backup? Thinking of how to perform lost file recovery?

In our day to day life, there are multiple number of things that keep occuring around us. This is the very reason that it is quite hectic to store each of the information in our mind. The best solution to such problem is saving each of the information on computer or laptop on regular basis. When it comes to storage, which is best compared to your hard drive? It is easy and comfortable to store data and access it on your hard drive. You can save your documents in file formats of DOC and DOCX. These file formats provide a neat manner to portray your data and helps to add images, clip arts, etc. files to it. This makes it more presentable and convincing documentation.

You should always keep a backup as you never know when you may lose the files. You may delete it by mistake or you may lose it  for many reasons. You will be shocked to discover that your documents are gone at a stretch. You try to find the source of those files, but if it is not a common or public document you can hardly find it. If nothing can help you then use lost file recovery software to recover lost documents.

Some common scenarios in which you opt for lost file recovery:

Few common circumstances where you can lose your files are briefed below:

Shift + Delete: When you select a file and press Shift + Delete on your keyboard, the file bypasses recycle bin. If you want to restore that file then it is not possible without a third party tool. You need a lost file recovery tool to get back your lost files. The tool scans the hard drive to recover those files which are lost from the user interface.

Empty recycle bin: If you empty recycle bin, you will lose all your files and folders from recycle bin. Recycle bin is specifically introduced to avoid data loss from the computer. It happens many times that you delete a file accidentally. In such situations, you can recover it from the recycle bin. If recycle bin is emptied by you then you need a lost file recovery software to recover files lost from it.

Drive format: You may format your drive and forget to take backup of the files before you format. You may also end up formatting a drive due to some error or by accident. This erases all your files from the computer. You won’t be able to find it on the interface but the files will be still on the hard disk. You just need to learn how to restore file after format using a lost file recovery program.

Deleted by third party applications: It happens that we end up losing files on the hard drive because of third party tools. While repairing any file, if the file is corrupted severely, then the file may be deleted by the tool. In such case, you need a lost file recovery tool to recover your file.

Defrag failure: Any hard drive is usually de-fragmented in order to boost the access speed of the folders and files as it re-arranges the saved files in such a way that the extra memory space occupied by the previously saved files are freed. Not only this, De-fragmentation also assists to reduce the startup time. Many a times defrag process gets failed and user end up losing some of the important files. At such happening, lost file recovery software ensures recovery of such files.

Interruption of file transfer: We generally make file transfer from one saved location to another to meet our needs. Therefore, if the file transfer process is interrupted by any reason then, it is very much possible that file over it may get inaccessible. Some of the reasons for incomplete transfer are sudden system shut down, power surge, improper ejection of USB drive, etc. If you have faced data loss due to this reason then, simply use this lost file recovery tool.

Prominent features of lost file recovery software:

  • The software has very simple and user friendly interface.
  • Lost file recovery Windows 7 OS and other predecessors from Microsoft is done at ease.
  • The tool supports lost file recovery from FAT16, FAT32, ExFAT, NTFS, NTFS5, HFS+ and HFSX on Windows OS and Mac OS X.
  • This lost file recovery software recovers files from SATA, SCSI, IDE hard drives, memory cards, memory sticks, iPods, etc. storage devices.
  • You can save the recovery session and resume it whenever you need.

Steps to Restore Lost Files Using Lost File Recovery Software:

Step 1: Download and install lost file recovery software on your computer. If you want to recover files from external devices or drives then connect the device first and later run the software. Select Recover Files from the main page of the software.

Lost File Recovery - Main Screen

Step 2: Select Recover Lost Files and select the drive to scan.

Lost File Recovery - Lost Files

Step 3: The software scans the drive and recovers the files. Preview the files and save on a drive of the computer.

Lost File Recovery - Preview

Useful tips:

  • Keep backing up your files regularly.
  • Use UPS while working on an important file or transferring it.
  • Do not rush through to erase your important data.
  • Use a powerful antivirus program.

Recent Updates:

Retrieve Lost Excel Files in Windows 8: Have you lost your Excel files in Windows 8 system? If are to say yes, then don't panic! You can make use of our reliable lost file recovery software. This software is built with special features that successfully helps you to recover all your lost as well as deleted excel files within minutes. For more details, visit this page: http://www.lostfilerecovery.net/how-to-excel-files-in-windows-8.html.

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks and Yosemite(10.10) Users